The Harris Porsche Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply.We look forward to serving you!

 

Adam  Terrebonne

Adam Terrebonne | General Manager

Email: adam.terrebonne@brianharrisporsche.com

Carlos Ebanks Jr

Carlos Ebanks Jr | General Sales Manager

Carlos is originally from the Bay Islands of Honduras but has been in Louisiana since 1983. He is happily married to his wife of 15 years and together they have three boys.  When he gets some free time, he enjoys to stay active playing volleyball and basketball. Carlos has been in the car business for 17 years and is a true sports car enthusiast.

Phone: 225.754.1508 • Email: carlos.ebanks@brianharrisporsche.com

Jeffrey Scharwath

Jeffrey Scharwath | Porsche Sales Ambassador

Jeffrey is a Baton Rouge native heavily involed in his community. He is a loving husband with a new little girl. He enjoys traveling and time with his family.

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: jeffrey.scharwath@brianharrisporsche.com

Monica Alexander

Monica Alexander | Dealer Administration

Monica started in the automotive industry when she was 17! She has been with Harris Porsche since 1999 when she started as a cashier and file clerk. Monica worked her way up and became the warranty administrator in 2003. In her spare time she enjoys reading novels and spending time with the family and friends.

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: monicaalexander@brianharrisporsche.com

Jack Crowder

Jack Crowder | Parts

Jack Crowder is happily married to his wife Kathy with a family of four children and soon to be nine grandchildren! He has been in the car business for over 15 years with extensive knowledge in his field. Jack is a proud LSU Tiger fan and animal lover.

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: jack.crowder@brianharrisporsche.com

Michael Alleman

Michael Alleman | Porsche Service Manager

Mike has over 20 years of experience in the automotvie industy. He is a true car enthusiast and has been long before he could even drive.

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: michael.alleman@brianharrisporsche.com

Christina Rojas

Christina Rojas | Finance Manager

Christina has years and years of experience on the finance field. She loves to play tennis and spend time with her family and friends.

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: christina.rojas@brianharrisporsche.com

Chris Nicolich

Chris Nicolich | Porsche Sales Ambassador

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: chris.nicolich@brianharrisporsche.com

Seth LeBlanc

Seth LeBlanc | Porsche Sales Ambassador

Originally from Meraux, Louisiana just outside of New Orleans. Seth relocated to Baton Rouge after Katrina and has been here ever since! He enjoys his weekly Monday night bowling league and his two dogs, a Schnoodle and a Corgi.

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: set.leblanc@brianharrisporsche.com

Thomas  Woodman

Thomas Woodman | Porsche Certified Technician

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: Thomas.Woodman@brianharrisporsche.com

Levi Wheeler

Levi Wheeler | Porsche Certified Technician

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: Levi.Wheeler@brianharrisporsche.com

Kevin Liner

Kevin Liner | Porsche Certified Technician

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: kevin.liner@brianharrisporsche.com

Andrew  Singelton

Andrew Singelton | Porsche Certified Technician

Phone: 225.754.1500 • Email: Andrew.Singleton@brianharrisporsche.com